[MR] Looks like we got us a bot.
Atlantia Web Minister
webminister at atlantia.sca.org
Fri Oct 28 09:35:20 PDT 2011
Thank you, Dulcy.
I have removed this address from the Merry Rose. Further investigation does
seem to support your conclusion that this person has no legitimate business
with Atlantia.
For future reference, the list owner for any list with @atlantia.sca.org or
@seahorse.atlantia.sca.org in it's address can always be reached at
<listname>-owner at atlantia.sca.org. For the Merry Rose, Lord Kendrick
Wayfarer has managed the list for many years now. If complaints or
inquiries about the list are copied to either the -owner address or to the
Kingdom Web Minister (webminister at atlantia.sca.org), then we will be more
likely to see and respond to them.
On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 11:57, Gina Shelley <paintedwheel at hotmail.com>wrote:
>
> Well, well, well. Lookie here what I found, y'all:
>
> ...
> So...not sure who (if anyone) is in charge of these things on our Tavern,
> here, but for what it's worth, this poster, one
> kristen.eisenberg at yahoo.com, is a bot.
>
Again, thanks for passing this on!
--
Talorgen Hersir (Baron) nepos Wrguist
Kingdom Web Minister, Atlantia
(Randy Dees) (704) 618-0887
More information about the Atlantia
mailing list