[MR] WARNING! (no subject)

Roy B. Scherer rscherer at infionline.net
Sun Jun 27 09:25:01 PDT 2010


At 09:27 AM 6/27/2010, joel weed wrote:
>www.lfp3.uspills-c.com

Good People -
         This would appear to be a spam message at best, sent and 
created by a malicious software progbram whic has found access to the 
email addressbook of the gentle whose name is attached to it.
         I would STRONGLY suggest that you do NOT click on that 
link.  At best, it will be a commercial site, run by people who are 
willing to use unethical and illegal means to promote their 
agenda.  At worst, clicking on it will infect your computer with 
malicious software.
-- YIS,
-- Britton


end

                 - - Roy B. Scherer
[529 High Street, Petersburg, VA 23803-3859;
   Roy:(804)382-5411; Sally (804) 767-0420]
============================================================
         "Think of it as evolution in action!"
         -- OATH OF FEALTY, Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
============================================================



More information about the Atlantia mailing list