[MR] Boots by Bohemond website

Jeff Smith jsmithcsa at yahoo.com
Tue Feb 23 13:43:47 PST 2010


Hi there,

Yes, I also got a warning:

"Of the 1 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 1 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2010-02-12, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2010-02-12. 
Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including 109.95.115.0/, 109.95.114.0/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS10381 (SWCP)."
 
Barcsi Janos
 
JEFFREY C. SMITH 


"The principle of spending money to be paid by posterity, under the name of funding, is but swindling futurity on a large scale." --Thomas Jefferson




________________________________
From: Iain MacArthur <eanmac at gmail.com>
To: atlantia at seahorse.atlantia.sca.org
Sent: Tue, February 23, 2010 4:00:25 PM
Subject: [MR] Boots by Bohemond website

Is anyone else getting a warning when they google this?  I am looking to purchase some new period style boots and I remember this merchant being one of the best out there.

Iain
========================================================================
                  The Merry Rose Tavern at Cheapside
  List Info: http://merryrose.atlantia.sca.org/
Submissions: Atlantia at seahorse.atlantia.sca.org
Subscriptions: http://seahorse.atlantia.sca.org/listinfo.cgi/atlantia-atlantia.sca.org


More information about the Atlantia mailing list