[MR] [EK] Fwd: [Ealdormere] Possible Stolen Armour?

M'lady Foxy angellfoxx at yahoo.com
Thu Oct 23 04:49:06 PDT 2008


 Did anyone make notice of the seller so we can watch for other postings to see if anything else comes up? 

--- On Thu, 10/23/08, Glynis Gwynedd <ylandra at gmail.com> wrote:

> From: Glynis Gwynedd <ylandra at gmail.com>
> Subject: Re: [MR] [EK] Fwd: [Ealdormere] Possible Stolen Armour?
> To: "David Chessler" <chessler at usa.net>
> Cc: "Atlantia" <atlantia at atlantia.sca.org>
> Date: Thursday, October 23, 2008, 3:48 AM
> Seems to have been removed. :)
> 
> ~Lady Glynis Gwynedd
> Barony of Highland Foorde
> "Have you hugged a harp today?"
> 
> 
> 
> On Thu, Oct 23, 2008 at 3:32 AM, David Chessler
> <chessler at usa.net> wrote:
> > The seller of this item appears to be in Atlantia
> >
> > Message: 3
> > Date: Tue, 21 Oct 2008 18:01:27 -0400
> > From: "Liz Clark" <freya46 at gmail.com>
> > Subject: [EK] Fwd: [Ealdormere] Possible Stolen
> Armour?
> > To: "East Kingdom"
> <sca-east at indra.com>,        barony
> >        <sca.dragondormant at lists.wolfstar.ca>, 
> northprinc
> >        <northprinc at yahoogroups.com>,   pelican
> >        <discuss-pelican at lists.eastkingdom.org>, 
>       crescent
> >        <discuss-sc at lists.eastkingdom.org>
> > Message-ID:
> >       
> <dd37ea540810211501h581eb5adqbdab23591272e0ed at mail.gmail.com>
> > Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
> >
> > I don't normally do this, but because it is
> mentioned to possibly be from
> > His Grace Andreas, I thought I should.  Taken,
> obviously, from the
> > Ealdormere list.
> >
> > Hugs
> >
> > Freya
> >
> >
> >
> >  This showed up on ebay and appears to be a full suit
> of Icefalcon armor
> > for $200US and $200US shipping. The seller has no idea
> how it should be put
> > together as it's set up completely wrong and the
> seller claims to have
> > "obtained" it from "an estate
> sale". There's the off-chance it's legit, but
> > there's also the off-chance that it's
> potentially stolen. I'm putting it
> > here in case any one recognizes it as such.
> >
> >
> http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&item=370100782750
> >
> > If it's legit, it's a great deal.
> >
> > -
> > --
> >
> > YIS
> >
> > Davitt il Bigollo da Pisa
> > Erudit de l'Academie de Espee de Atlantia
> > Storvik (rapier)
> > Roxbury Mill (other things)
> >
> >
> >
> ========================================================================
> >                   The Merry Rose Tavern at Cheapside
> >    List Info: http://merryrose.atlantia.sca.org/
> >  Submissions: Atlantia at atlantia.sca.org
> > Subscriptions:
> http://seahorse.atlantia.sca.org/mailman/listinfo/atlantia
> >
> ========================================================================
>                    The Merry Rose Tavern at Cheapside
>     List Info: http://merryrose.atlantia.sca.org/
>   Submissions: Atlantia at atlantia.sca.org
> Subscriptions:
> http://seahorse.atlantia.sca.org/mailman/listinfo/atlantia


      



More information about the Atlantia mailing list